LAUNCH EVENT: Atif Aslam sings for Actor in Law

The soundtrack of Fahad Mustafa, Mehwish Hayat and Om Puri starrer Actor in Law was authoritatively divulged today by Urdu1 Pictures and Filmwala Pictures at an elite music dispatch, which additionally included Atif Aslam.
Mehwish Hayat Sajal Ali
The occasion was facilitated by Ahmed Ali Butt and went to by big names, socialites, cast and group of Actor in Law, including Javed Sheik, Fahad Mustafa, Mehwish Hayat, Sajal Ali, Aijaz Aslam, Saboor Ali, Laila, Satish Anand, T.U.Dawood, Nigah Hussain, Nina Kashif and others.
Atif Aslam performing live at the music launch
The Actor in Law collection involved five melodies, Dil Dancer, Actor in Law (title tune and repeat adaptation), O Khudaiya and Funkaraan sung by Atif Aslam, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shani Arshad, Asrar Shah and Junaid (Seige band).
Ahmed Ali Butt Hosting the music launch
“We have worked truly hard on the music of the film and our music executive Shani Arshad has made a fabulous collection that will engage everybody” said the chief Nabeel Qureshi in regards to the music of Actor in Law. “Having universally mainstream vocalists like Atif Aslam and Rahat Fateh Ali Khan loaning their voice to our collection gives me the certainty that this collection will turn into a chartbuster.”
Aijaz Aslam Javed Shaikh
“The whole group has figured out how to make a heartfelt music collection for Actor in Law and we trust these tunes are carved in the hearts of audience members perpetually” expressed Nina Kashif from Urdu1 Pictures.

“I take pride in saying that we have made a decent film as well as a film with great music.” said Fizza Ali Meerza, co-author and maker of Actor in Law. “Global artists like Atif Aslam, Rahat Fateh Ali and Asrar Shah singing for our motion picture is a honor and I believe it’s chance that our movies ought to be outwardly at standard with the universal movies which I feel Actor in Law will have the capacity to contend with.”

#ActorinLaw is a Pakistani social comic drama film coordinated by Nabeel Qureshi and co-composed and created by Fizza Ali Meerza, (the creators of 2014 blockbuster Na Maloom Afraad) featuring Fahad Mustafa, Mehwish Hayat and Om Puri alongside Salim Mairaj, Saboor Ali and Aly Khan and is slated to discharge on Eid-ul-Adha 2016 (Sept thirteenth, 2016).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *